Toufee – Revisited.

Posted on October 29, 2006. Filed under: web services |

In my previous post about Toufee(which makes movies in flash), I worte about few aspects in which they score home runs and also few holes which are needed to be plugged. And I also contacted there team, and I am pleased to get there prompt reply. It was Sanchit(CEO-Co Founder) Bhatnagar, who contacted me. Its really nice when a new startup is active, not only on the site front but also on consumer relation front.
The site design iddue was raised fe other bloggers also, and Toufee people are prompt and are on way to work on aesthetics. They are also on for a business model which can certainly work for their and users good.
But still thees are early days, and there is a long way to go.
Lets see, but certainly this Indian startup is on my watch list.


Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...