Hello…!!!

Posted on June 16, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |


Hi guys..This is the first time I’m sharing something very very important with u all…I’m the Balshree of year 2003 in creative writing(Marathi).Balshree was the competition which gave me confidence that even I can write well and express my emotions effectively…
N Today I’m glad to inform you all…I’ve published my first ever book of poetry -CHANDANCHURA…Chandanchura means crushed stars…N the sky looks most beutiful when plenty of stars are there…Just like that are our ideas…Random but attractive n beutiful!!!!!!!! Today I’m really really happy to share this विथ all of u!!!
Cheers…
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Hello…!!!”

RSS Feed for Geek Squad Comments RSS Feed

yay!

congo ladki!
me soo happy for you…

badhai ho!
badhai ho!

we deserve a treat!
post some of the press releases in the comments too….

chha gayee!

Dear Sameer thanx a lot man!!!!Ofcource you will get a treat when we meet!!!!Now the question is as I’m a new writer how will I reach to the people…If anyone can suggest me any sort of publicity idea!!!!

hmmm…publicity

non bashree ways:

1.use the press.send out press releases.

2.get it reviewed by ppl.

3.be in bookstalls signing copies.

4.post a book reading video(where u read it with proper diction,and emotions) on youtube

5.get a website

6.give a sample chapter in a tabloid/newspaper

7.get a good action page(s) photocopied and pasted on bulletein boards.

8.audio book a chapter.

9.get a page of the book printed on a t shirt.

10.if anyone of the above seem usable to you,then i was NOT drunk while writing these.

yaaaahoo!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

